How does multiple users use one workspace affect setting to be saved?
- Última atualização
- 03:29, 22 Jun 2017
Salvar como PDF
[High-performance Embedded Workshop V.4, V.3] When multiple users use one workspace, how does it affect the setting to be saved?
The most recently saved setting is effective.
When the workspace is opened , igh-performance Embedded Workshop's memory is updated. Unless users save the setting into a file intentionally, the setting can not be saved into file.
|High-performance Embedded Workshop |